Hour Of Code

hour-of-code-certificate-1

So hi, I’m here again.

I have another assignment, and it’s to post about the whole Hour Of Coding experience. First of all, it’s actually engaging. I find myself beating level after level and not really being that bored. It’s a good way to learn about coding, and there are many options of code: from JavaScript (web code) to Lua (gaming code). It’s pretty great, I recommend that you check it out.

Fun.

-Jam

One thought on “Hour Of Code

  1. Really?! It was pretty boring to me and my certificate didn’t even save! Anyways I’m most likely not gonna do it again because it took way too long the first few times. I really like your blog though! It’s really aesthetic. Keep up the good work and try not to miss assignments because it will frick you up. \(^o^)/

    Like

Leave a Reply

