Custom Emojis

Capture

Hi there, internet! This is one of my last Quarter 3 assignments in Digital Media, for this assignment we were able to create five customized emojis using only Adobe Illustrator. I found it particularly difficult because of my limited knowledge and [respect?] for this program. I mostly used circles and ellipses for each design, and the main instrument that came in handy for this project was the ‘Divide Objects Below’ tool. There are a few hiccups here and there in the designs themselves and the way they were placed together, but for emojis I feel that it’s reached my personal standards.

~Jam

Leave a Reply

